Our Team

justin aborn

Chief Scientist

miriam aylward

Chief Operating Officer 

Pranshu bansal

Senior Software Engineer

chirayu batra

Chief Technology Officer 

kirsty gogan

Founding Director and Co-CEO

jon guidroz

Senior Vice President

john herter

Director of Projects

paul Hohenberger

Director of Special Initiatives

eleanor Holloway

Executive Assistant to the Directors

Eric ingersoll

Founding Director and Co-CEO

sarah ingersoll

Director of Strategic Communications

Guillaume Krivtchik

Energy Systems Modeling Engineer

megan pulliam

Chief Development Officer

malisol ohirko

Head of Events

Romana Vysatova

Production & Operations Manager

Ian Woodhouse

Program & Research Manager